A delegation of members of parliament of the Turkish Republic in Abkhazia

SUKHUM -- A delegation of members of Parliament of the Turkish Republic arrives in Abkhazia.

The delegation includes MPs Ayhan Sefer Ustun, Ali Ihsan Yavuz, Hasan Ali Celik, Engin Ozkoç, and Munir Kutluata, Head of the Administration of the town of Sakarya, Zeki Tocoglu, Rector of the University of Sakarya, Muzaffer Elmas, Deputy Chairman of the Chamber of Commerce of Sakarya, Gunay Gunes, Chairman the Abkhazian Cultural Centre in Sakarya, Oral Kobas, and Chairman of the Caucasian Cultural Centre in Sakarya, Orhan Sari.

The delegation of Members of Parliament of the Turkish Republic is planning to meet Acting President and Parliament Speaker, Valery Bganba, and deputies.

Today there was a meeting with the Rector of the Abkhazian State University, Aleko Gvaramia.

Source: Apsny Press




Articles & Opinion


Abkhaz World

Follow Us